Agenten

GIRLS

Nederland

Rossi Mode Agenturen
Maarten van Driest
maarten@rossimode.nl
www.geishafashion.eu

België

ML Agentuur
Marianne Lafere
+32 497433408
marianne.lafere@telenet.be

Duitsland

ACCENTI 2 Handelsagentur
Laura Beneke
+49 17632281017
Accenti.zwei@gmail.com

WOMEN

Nederland

Rossi Mode Agenturen
Maarten van Driest
maarten@rossimode.nl
www.geishafashion.eu

België

ARW NV
‚ÄčAgnieszka Kulina
Brenda van Lint
+32 2 4787800
Agnieszka@arw.be
BrendaVL@arw.be

Duitsland

Bayern
Graf & Binecki GmbH
Matthias Jerlitschka

+49 89 35805560
m.jerlitschka@big-mode.de

Nordrhein-Westalen
Stefan Oetting
+49 172 265 1172
Stefan.oetting@gmx.de

Baden-Württemberg
Stephan Much
+49 70 31 792710
much@more-fashion.de


Hamburg
Christian Jaburg
+49 40 559 1044
jaburg@jaburg-gmbh.de

Hessen, Saarland
Björn Baum
+49 60 74824162
Agentur-bjoern-Baum@gmx.de

Bergheim/Salzburg
Marlies Klotz
+43 664 416 38 57
office@mirror-agency.at

Frankrijk

SCORE6
Bruno Chelle
+ 41 264113792
bchelle@score6.ch
muriel@score6.ch

Ierland

GS Agencies
Paul Sheehy
+353 14050290
gsagenciesltd@gmail.com

Tsjechië & Sjowakije

Blue Trading Group
Rob Mooren / M. Stanek
+420 777151743
mooren@bluetrading.cz
stanek@bluetrading.cz

Headquarter

+31 (0)20 4496449

 

Wholesale:
Singaporestraat 86-90
1175 RA Lijnden
The Netherlands


 

Email ons