Agencies

GIRLS

Netherlands

Rossi Mode Agenturen
Maarten van Driest
maarten@rossimode.nl
www.geishafashion.eu

Belgium

ML Agentuur
Marianne Lafere
+32 497433408
marianne.lafere@telenet.be

Germany

ACCENTI 2 Handelsagentur
Laura Beneke
+49 17632281017
Accenti.zwei@gmail.com

WOMEN

Netherlands

Rossi Mode Agenturen
Maarten van Driest
maarten@rossimode.nl
www.geishafashion.eu

Belgium

ARW NV
Agnieszka Kulina
Brenda van Lint
+32 2 4787800
Agnieszka@arw.be
BrendaVL@arw.be

Germany

Bayern
Graf & Binecki GmbH
Matthias Jerlitschka
+49 89 35805560
m.jerlitschka@big-mode.de

Nordrhein-Westalen
Stefan Oetting
+49 172 265 1172
Stefan.oetting@gmx.de

Baden-Württemberg
Stephan Much
+49 70 31 792710
much@more-fashion.de

Hamburg
Christian Jaburg
+49 40 559 1044
jaburg@jaburg-gmbh.de

Hessen, Saarland
Björn Baum
+49 60 74824162
Agentur-bjoern-Baum@gmx.de

Bergheim/Salzburg
Marlies Klotz
+43 664 416 38 57
office@mirror-agency.at

France

Rayon South West
SARL JILE / Joaquim Nogueria
Email: jnalberto65@gmail.com
Mob: +33 (0) 610151246
 
Rayon North
VI. APO AND CO / Johan Caron
Email : johan.caron59@gmail.com
Telefoon + 33 6014424447
 
Rayon East
Patchwork / Romain Claron
Email : agenceromainclaron@yahoo.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 620296041

 

Ireland

GS Agencies
Paul Sheehy
+353 14050290
gsagenciesltd@gmail.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Blue Trading Group
Rob Mooren / M. Stanek
+420 777151743
mooren@bluetrading.cz
stanek@bluetrading.cz

 

Headquarter

+31 (0)20 4496449

 

For wholesale inquires:

Singaporestraat 86-90
1175 RA Lijnden
The Netherlands



 

Email us