select language


Menu

GEISHA HEADOFFICE


GEISHA
Singaporestraat 86-90
1175 RA Lijnden
The Netherlands
t: +31 (0)20 4496449
f: +31 (0)20 4498469
info@geishafashion.eu

Contact form

WOMEN

Netherlands
Rossi Mode Agenturen
Maarten van Driest
m.van.driest@rossimode.nl
www.geishafashion.eu

Belgium
ARW NV
Brenda van Lint/Agnieszka Kulina
+32 2 4787800
Agnieszka@arw.be

BrendaVL@arw.be

 

Germany
Bayern
Graf & Binecki GmbH
Matthias Jerlitschka
+49 89 35805560
m.jerlitschka@big-mode.de
Nordrhein-Westalen
Stefan Oetting
+49 172 265 1172
Stefan.oetting@gmx.de
Baden-Württemberg
Stephan Much
+49 70 31 792710
much@more-fashion.de
Hamburg
Christian Jaburg
+49 40 559 1044
jaburg@jaburg-gmbh.de
Hessen, Saarland
Björn Baum
+49 60 74824162
Agentur-bjoern-Baum@gmx.de
 Bergheim/Salzburg
Marlies Klotz
+43 664 416 38 57
office@mirror-agency.at

France
SCORE6
Bruno Chelle
+ 41 264113792
bchelle@score6.ch
muriel@score6.ch

Ireland
GS Agencies
Paul Sheehy
+353 14050290
gsagenciesltd@gmail.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia
Blue Trading Group
Rob Mooren / M. Stanek
+420 777151743
mooren@bluetrading.cz
stanek@bluetrading.cz

Spain
Movali
Carlos Vallejo
+34 933408445
comercial@movali.es

GIRLS

Netherlands
Rossi Mode Agenturen
Maarten van Driest
m.van.driest@rossimode.nl
www.geishafashion.eu

Belgium
ML Agentuur
Marianne Lafere
+32 497433408
marianne.lafere@telenet.be

Germany
ACCENTI 2 Handelsagentur
Laura Beneke
+49 17632281017
Accenti.zwei@gmail.com
  

Spain
 AGENT3
 Estella Martin
+34 93 1720373
info@agent3.es